• Image of Lucidity EP (2014)

Brand new EP from When Giants Sleep


Please provide us with your email on transaction so we can also send you the digital copy of lucidity on release!

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. New Days
3. Old Mate Eddie Murphy
4. Lucidity Pt.1: Inhale
5. Impermanence
6. Damages
7. Recuperation
8. Lucidity Pt.2: Exhale